This page has been intended to accommodate those Zion members and others in our Zion Community that prefer not to worship in person during this COVID-19 pandemic.  To do that, whenever/however COVID-19 guidelines allow, links to videos of our services are shown below so that you might view at your convenience and follow along in the Bulletins found also here on our website.  You can view the most recently recorded service just below, and/or scroll down to find links to previously-recorded services as they become available.

 

View Zion Worship Services 

Live, in-person worship has begun again each Sunday morning at 9:00 AM and is also being live-streamed on Facebook.  In addition, each week's service is also recorded for your convenience here.

Sunday, November 28, 2021


Previous Zion Worship Service Videos

Sunday, November 28, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, November 28, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, November 21, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, November 21, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, November 14, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, November 14, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, November 7, 2021 (Youtube)

Sunday, November 7, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday October 31, 2021 (YouTube)  Not Available

Sunday, October 31, 2021 (Facebook) Not Available

Sunday, October 24, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, October 24, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (You Tube) - Unavailable

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (Facebook) - Unavailable

Sunday, October 10, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, October 10, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, October 3, 2021 (Youtube)

Sunday, September 26, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, September 26, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, September 19, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, Setember 19, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, September 12, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, September 12, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, September 05, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, September 5, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, August 29, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, August 29, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, August 22, 2021 (YouTube)

Synday, August 22, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, August 15, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, August 15, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, August 8, 2021 (You/tube)

Sunday, August 8, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, August 01, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, August 01, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, July 25, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, July 25, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, July 18, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, July 18, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, July 4, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, July 4, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday. June 27, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, June 27, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, May 30, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, May 30, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, May 15, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, May 15, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, May 9, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday. May 9, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, May 2, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday May 2, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, April 25, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, April 25, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, April 18, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, April 18, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, April 11, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, April 11, 2021 (Facebook)

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021 (YouTube)

Maundy Thursday (YouTube)

Sunday, March 28, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, March 28, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, March 21, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, March 21, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, March 7, 2021 (YouTube)

Sunday, March 7, 2021 (Facebook)

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020